skip navigationshow sitemap

Bakery machines by AMS-Kohl your specialist for trade and service

AMS-Kohl GmbH, based in Heimstetten near Munich, has been planning, selling and installing machines and systems for the baking industry since 1993. Thanks to decades of experience, our medium-sized family business is regarded as a specialist for production lines for the manufacture of toast, hamburgers, English Muffins and the like in Europe and the Middle East.

Sales and installation of bakery machines and plants of all kinds our full service

We offer a customer-oriented full service for bakery machines and production lines. From consulting and planning, delivery and installation to maintenance and repair, we are at your service with our extensive know-how and over 25 years of experience.

Our goal is to find the optimal solution for your requirements. That's why we not only offer you manufacturer-independent advice but also personally come to your location to get an exact picture. Whether it's baking ovens, dough machines, dough mixers or baking lines – when it comes to machines and production lines for the baking industry, with us, you have an experienced contact partner at your side on whom you can always rely 100 per cent. We respond specifically to your needs and can offer you flexible and customised solutions thanks to our manufacturer-independent distribution.

Brötchen auf einem Fließband

Your specialist for the distribution of bakery machines for the baking industry – with us, you benefit from:

  • over 25 years of experience and extensive industry know-how
  • a manufacturer-independent and personal consultation on your premises
  • a customer-oriented complete service: we look after you from consultation and planning to installation and beyond!
  • interdisciplinary work according to your needs
  • international and renowned manufacturers
  • high-quality products
  • complete planning and procurement of all bakery machines and other parts from one source
  • expert and professional assembly
  • professional coordination of sales, delivery, assembly, maintenance and repair
  • trained specialist personnel for repair and maintenance work
  • availability around the clock
Brötchen auf einem Fließband

Our focus is always on excellent customer service. We see ourselves as a modern service provider and coordinate all services for you as a central contact. We aim to ensure that you are satisfied with us and our service in the long term.

Our high-quality products and solutions in a nutshell:

Would you like to know more about our bakery machines? Then we look forward to hearing from you. We offer you all services related to machines and production lines for the baking industry from one experienced source. You too can benefit from our full-service approach.

Contact us

AMS-Kohl GmbH - Logo
Back to top

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Bäckereimaschinen von AMS-Kohl Ihr Spezialist für Handel und Service

Bereits seit 1993 plant, vertreibt und installiert die AMS-Kohl GmbH mit Sitz in Heimstetten nahe München Maschinen und Anlagen für die Backindustrie. Durch die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung gilt unser mittelständischer Familienbetrieb in Europa und im Mittleren Osten als Spezialist für Fertigungsstraßen zur Herstellung von Toastbrot, Hamburgern, English Muffins und Co.

Vertrieb und Installation von Bäckereimaschinen und Anlagen aller Art – unser Full Service

Wir bieten einen kundenorientierten Komplettservice rund um Bäckereimaschinen und Fertigungsstraßen. Von der Beratung und Planung über die Lieferung und Montage bis zur Wartung und Reparatur stehen wir Ihnen mit großem Know-how und über 25 Jahren Erfahrung zur Seite.

Unser Ziel ist es, die optimale Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur eine herstellerunabhängige Beratung, sondern kommen auch persönlich zu Ihnen vor Ort, um uns ein genaues Bild machen zu können. Egal, ob Backöfen, Teigmaschinen, Teigmischer oder Backstraßen – wenn es um Maschinen und Fertigungsstraßen für die Backindustrie geht, haben Sie mit uns einen erfahrenen Ansprechpartner zur Seite, auf den Sie sich immer zu 100 Prozent verlassen können. Wir gehen gezielt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein und können Ihnen dank unseres herstellerunabhängigen Vertriebs flexible und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten.

Brötchen auf einem Fließband

Ihr Spezialist für den Vertrieb von Bäckereimaschinen für die Backindustrie – bei uns profitieren Sie von:

  • über 25 Jahre Erfahrung und großem Branchen-Know-how
  • einer herstellerunabhängigen und persönlichen Beratung bei Ihnen vor Ort
  • einem kundenorientierten Rundum-Service: Wir betreuen Sie von der Beratung und Planung bis zur Montage und darüber hinaus!
  • gewerkeübergreifender Arbeit ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf
  • internationalen und renommierten Herstellern
  • hochwertigen Qualitätsprodukten
  • der kompletten Planung und Beschaffung aller Bäckereimaschinen und sonstiger Teile aus einer Hand
  • einer fachgerechten und professionellen Montage
  • einer professionellen Koordination von Verkauf, Lieferung, Montage, Wartung und Reparatur
  • geschultem Fachpersonal für Reparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten
  • einer Erreichbarkeit rund um die Uhr
Brötchen auf einem Fließband

Bei uns steht ein hervorragender Kundenservice immer im Mittelpunkt. Wir verstehen uns als moderner Dienstleister und koordinieren alle Leistungen für Sie als zentraler Ansprechpartner. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie langfristig mit uns und unserem Service zufrieden sind.

Unsere hochwertigen Produkte und Lösungen im Überblick:

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Bäckereimaschinen erfahren?
Dann freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Wir bieten Ihnen alle Leistungen rund um Maschinen und Fertigungsstraßen für die Backindustrie aus einer erfahrenen Hand. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem Full Service!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

AMS-Kohl GmbH - Logo
Zum Seitenanfang